top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My May Birchbox


May's Birchbox is this absolutely stunning marble and rose gold detailed box, which is personally my absolute favourite design so far, as it's so me as a person and what my personal aesthetic is about.

Everyone also received a full-sized product in this month's box.

So let's get right into what I got inside...

 

The first thing that I pulled out of May's box is this Kueshi - Shine & Volume Hair Mark.

This product contains strengthening rice protein, hydrating jojoba oil, moisturising Shea butter, and claims to protect and add shine to all hair types, so I'm excited to test this out and get the chance to try a product from another brand I've not yet tried.

I then pulled out this Dr. Brandt - PoreDermabrasion, which is a pore perfecting exfoliator.

This is a brand that I've actually heard a lot about, but one that I'm still to try any products from, so I'm excited to use this and see how I get on with it. This brand has a great reputation, so I've got high hopes that I'll love this and want to try more.

Next out is this Whish - Rice Milk Firming Body Cream. I've not heard of this brand before but I love trying new products from brands I'm yet to discover, as you never know which products will be hidden gems in the endless amount to choose from out there, and who doesn't want to be more firm?

I'm excited to test this out and also see other products from the brand.

Another brand that I've not yet tried, but I'm really hopeful that I'll like this mascara, as it claims to add volume and thickness, which is exactly what I look for in any mascara. It also has a jumbo fibre wand, which honestly both scares and excites me!

The last product out of this month's Birchbox is this full-sized Marsk - Mineral Eyeshadow in the shade Vanilla Frosting.

A brand that again I've not heard of, but one I'm excited to try as I think the packaging is super cute and I've actually never tried a mineral eyeshadow before either, so I'm excited to use it and see if there is a difference and how I like the product.

 

Overall another really great box this month with products that I cannot wait to use and put to the test.

I also love the chance of testing out all these brands that are new to me and I'm yet to discover as you could be missing something incredible without even knowing and I also know which products to steer clear from too in shops if I didn't personally get along with it, instead of spending money to be disappointed, so it really is a win/win.

Let me know in the comments what you got in this month's box and which product you're most excited to use!

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page