top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My February Birchbox

This month Birchbox is partnered with the incredible UK stationery brand Papier, to bring us Februarys gorgeous box. This months design is probably my favourite of all the designs I've had so far, it has an awesome express yourself theme, I find the box artsy and fun, and overall a beautiful design.

 

So we'll get right into it and take a look at what I got inside this month's Birchbox :

 

This first thing out of Februarys box is this daily moisture conditioning spray from the brand Beaver, which I am yet to try a product from their range, so I'm super excited to test this out and see what the brand is about, plus I'm always looking for products that will help give a little life and volume to my hair.

Next out is this little eyeshadow trio from the brand Pop Beauty, in the shade Champagne Mocha.

The three shades in the trio are gorgeous and are shades I would regularly go for myself which is awesome.

Again, a brand I've not yet tried but am super excited about.

Then is this full-sized Spectrum Collections, C06 eye contour brush, which I'm so happy to have my hands on, as it is a perfect brush for blending, smudging or defining, plus I find you never can have too many makeup brushes right!?!

The next thing I grabbed from the box is this clear face care gel from the brand Sebamed, a brand that I must admit I've never heard of, but this product has me both intrigued and excited about testing it out and also leaning more about the brand.

This formula itself has a ph of 5.5 which is the skins natural ph level, making is the ideal ph for clear healthy skin.

Last out, but of course not least, is this full-sized hydration therapy mask from the brand Keeome, which is a Korean beauty treat exclusive to this months Birchbox, although again it is a brand that I'm not familiar with, I treat myself to a face mask multiple times a month, so I'm super excited to test out something new and see how it works for my skin.

 

 

I'm always so excited to try out new makeup, skincare or brands, which is why I truly love the Birchbox subscription, as it opens the door to so many new products that I wouldn't have otherwise known of and gives me the chance to know if I like the product.

Leave a comment below letting me know what you got inside your Birchbox and which product was your favourite this month or if you were disappointed with what you got this month!

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page