top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My April Birchbox

For April, Birchbox has partnered with the incredible British fashion brand Boden to create this month's fun Spring vibes box, which matches one of Boden's key prints for the season, which I think is a truly beautiful print and so appropriate for Spring.

The theme for this month is Being Bold and Beautiful, and wearing things your way, which I think is awesome!

So lets get right into the box of goodies...

 

First out of this month's box is this full-size Eye Define Crayon Liner from the brand ModelCo, which I'm excited to try out as I find crayon liners work best for me, especially in the waterline, and this claims to have a water-resistant formula that doesn't budge, and as my eyes like to water up a lot, it will be good to put it to the test and see how well it wears.

Next out is this IcePure Gentle Scrub with Arctic Cotton from the brand Polaar, a brand I've not personally heard of before, but one that I am more than excited to try out, as finding new beauty / skincare gems is always something that is fun for me.

Next out is this Manna Kadar Cosmetics full size Radiance Split Pan Bronzer and Highlighter Duo... (What a mouth full - haha!) This is also a brand that I've not heard of - one of the many reasons I love Birchbox - but am intrigued to try out, and although I think the pan size may be a little small for a bronzer, I'm wanting to test how this will look worn as an eyeshadow.

Then out of this month's box, is this Luseta Beauty - Keratin Conditioner, a product that I cannot wait to put through my hair, although I've not tried this before, Keratin is an ingredient favourite of mine, especially when it comes to hair care.

Last out of the box this month, is this gorgeous Crème Moana in Fleur de Tiarè, from the brand Baïja Paris.

With a blend of shea and cupuaçu butters, coconut oil and jojoba wax, this lotion will give you incredibly smooth skin and also offer relief to dry patches, and with claims like that and a smell like this has, I'm excited to work this into my daily regime.

 

Overall another great box with incredible products inside, and something I would honestly recommend to anyone thinking of subscribing to one of the many beauty boxes available, as I feel you get such amazing products each month, you get to try brands you may have otherwise never come across and such fun boxes each month - like a mini monthly Christmas!

Let me know if you are subscribed to any beauty boxes, which you would recommend and also if you got Birchbox this month, which was your favourite product for April?

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page