top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Mini Winter Candle Haul

Candles make the perfect addition to home decor all year round, as they add that little something special to each room, not only are they super cosy when lit but they add signature scents throughout that mirror the current seasons, making any home smell more like summer in summer and winter in winter - plus, who doesn't want their home to have an incredible scent?!

So with winter basically here and Christmas only around the corner, I thought it was time to do my annual winter candle haul, showing you the winter scented candles that I've picked up for the coming season, all which add such a delicate and incredible fragrance throughout my home and get me both prepared and excited for cosy cold nights and Christmas.

 

Yankee - Bundle Up

I think this is such a wonderful candle to have around your home in the run up to Christmas, it has such a clean and refreshing scent with a hint of citrus in there, which really adds that little touch of festiveness - a candle I truly recommend.

Yankee - Snow In Love

This candle has such a beautiful scent, it smells to me a little more perfumed than the others I own, but definitely not in a bad or overpowering way at all. It is such a fresh scent that oddly reminds me of snow and with what seem's to me like touches of wood - but I am not an expert in scent, let me just point that out!

Yankee - Winter Glow

This candle actually reminds me a lot of beautifully scented fresh bed sheets but is somehow christmassy at the same time, I'm not 100% sure on the exact scent of this but it is one I really cannot wait to have burning away in my home.

Yankee - Cranberry Ice

Although I'm not really a fan of cranberries, I quite enjoy the smell of it actually and this candle is the perfect mix of cranberry and festive spice, having an almost tangy yet sweet scent and personally I love it!

This is another scent that smell's exceptionally fresh, almost like clean laundry but also reminds me of Christmas tree's, it is such a wonderful scent and a candle that will make my home smell truly incredible.

Winter Frost

This pack of 20 scented candles that are covered in silver glitter are actually so freaking adorable and go perfectly with my Christmas decor so I had to get them! Unfortunately though, they don't at all say what scent they are so I'm going to guess.. Which will probably be very wrong.. It is a very traditional Christmas-spice kind of scent, maybe cinnamon, ginger, thyme? I really do not have a clue hah!

 

I didn't really pick up a lot of candles this winter, as I still have so many from previous years and I don't want them to go to waste and I'm terrible at naming scents, but I hope you still enjoyed my mini candle haul anyway!

Let me know in the comments which winter candles you've currently picked up ready for the festive season!

Which candle are you 'must-haves' and what candles are on your current 'to-buy' list?

Also let me know if there are any recommendations for winter/festive posts that you have and would like to see.

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page