top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My March Birchbox


This month the Birchbox theme is Sealed, Signed, Delivered. and the packaging this month is going back to their original roots, to the box and design that started it all, which I think is awesome and inspiring, as they are sending out 100,000 boxes this month!

The products in this month's box came inside a little pull-string bag, which I thought was a great touch and super cute.

Let's see what I got inside...

 

First out is this Amika style extending spray that will help protect, maintain and extend hairstyle's.

I'm excited to test this out and try something from the brand, as it's not a brand I've used before and trying new products is always great, especially when their packaging is so fun!

Next from the pull-string bag is this Korres 'Santorini Vine' shower gel, which without even trying smells gorgeous.

Shower gel is of course something I, along with basically everyone, go through and empty so quickly, and I'm always looking for a shower gel with a scent that smells incredible and is 'me', so I'm excited to try a new product and a new brand.

This Balance Me - Instant Lift primer is next out and I'm excited to see right away that its a product that is 99% natural.

A brand I've not yet tried, but am so excited about, as I think owning natural products is so important, as it gives you skin a break from all the chemicals that can be found in both makeup and skincare products and can be so beneficial for you.

Next is this Benefit - They're Real, Double The Lip two-in-one lipstick and lip liner, which came in the shade Lusty Rose.

Benefit is an amazing brand with incredible products, so I was happy to see a product from them in this month's box, especially as this is a product I had been eyeing up and thinking of purchasing, so I cannot wait to try this out.

Last out, is this Bobbi Brown mini multi-mask kit, that allows you to customise your skincare experience and mix-and-match to target your areas of concern with the correct mask. Including Instant Detox, Skin Nourish and Radiance Boost masks.

Skincare is something I'm yet to try from the Bobbi Brown brand, and as I'm a big fan of their cosmetics I'm excited to test this out. Plus face masks are one of my favourite 'me time' things to do, so trying new masks is always so fun and interesting.

 

Overall a fantastic and exciting box this month with products that I cannot wait to use and put to the test.

Let me know what you got in your Birchbox this month and what you were most excited to find inside!

*This is not an ad not sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page