top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

What I Got For My Birthday

At the end of September I celebrated my 22nd birthday and decided that I wanted to do a post to share what I got with you all, so that you can either be a little nosey and have a peak at what I was fortunate enough to get - which I often do myself with 'What I Got' posts and video's - or just to give yourself a little inspiration for your own wish-lists. If you are after a little touch of inspiration then you should check out my Birthday Wishlist post, for maybe a few other gift ideas too.

So here are the things that I got for my birthday, including gifts I was lucky enough to receive and items that I brought myself.

 

Beauty

L'Oreal Paris - True Match Foundation

L'Oreal Paris - Infallible Fixing Mist

L'Oreal Paris - Matte Lip Paint

 

Fashion

Primark - Ballet Flats

Primark - Heeled Sock Boots

Primark - Jumper Dress

 

Home

Spanish Owl Ornament

Smiling Face Mug

George - Butterfly Photo Frame

'A House Is Made Of..' Wall Plaque

 

I am of course aware of just how lucky I am to have received so many lovely gifts, along with cards and money, and how blessed I am to have so many incredible people in my life that continuously spoil me - not only on my birthday, but all year round. I don't want this post to seem like I am bragging in any way or anything even remotely similar, as I just thought it would be fun to share what I got with you all, as I'm so excited for it all.

Please feel free to drop me a comment or email if you have any questions about the items shown, enquiries in general, or if you would like to see me do a full review on any of the products mentioned - I'd love to know!

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page