top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My December Birchbox

As someone that is new to receiving Birch-box, this month being my first, I can already say that I am surprised, intrigued and am so happy with what you get in your monthly box, not only product-wise, but what you are getting for your money too, and I can definitely see this becoming a must-have monthly treat for myself.

For those of you who may not have heard about Birchbox, it is a monthly subscription in which you pay £12 a month, including postage, and get a box with 5 beauty-related products, some being full-sized and other being deluxe, from amazing brands, which is great if you are someone who is a huge lover of makeup or likes to try new products constantly.

 

Inside December's gorgeous box, and my first, this is what I got:

 

Ciaté Eyeliner -

First out of the gorgeous dust bag is this full-sized Ciaté London Fierce Flicks eyeliner.

Ciatè is a brand that I'm new to and am yet to try a product from, so I'm excited to finally be

testing out something from the brand.

Bobbi Brown Mascara -

Next out is this mini Bobbi Brown mascara, which I cannot wait to try!

For one, I am obsessed with mini products as they are literally so cute, plus I am yet to try

a product from the Bobbi Brown range.

Elemis Night Cream -

Seeing the theme here, I again, am yet to try anything from this brand...

This Elemis Hydra Nourish Night Cream will come in super handy, as I've been trying to up my game

more when it comes to my nightly skincare routine, because honestly, I can be a little lazy at times,

and the mini size means I can test if the product suits my skin.

Benefit Eye Cream -

Finally a brand that I have tried and am a huge fan of, is Benefit, although I am yet to try

anything from their skincare range, I am sure I'll love this mini Puff Off eye cream and the

size means I can test the product before I make the decision to buy.

Anatomicals Body Lotion -

The last product out of the dust bag is this Anatomicals 'Smoother Butts Love Coconuts' body

lotion in coconut and mango, which smells so incredible and I think is a great size to test.

I again cannot wait to use this as, as usual I've never tried a product from this brand so

I'm pleased to finally be able to.

 

Leave a comment below letting me know whether you are subscribed to Birchbox, what you think about it

and what you got in your December box if you are!

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page