top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Benefit ; Brow Products - Worth The Value?


 

 

Goof Proof Brow Pencil

Being the first brow product that I had tried from Benefit, I was immediately impressed after using this and couldn't wait to try out more from their range.

The slanted tip is super thin, which is great for me personally as I have very thin brows, but even if you do have larger brows it will just give you a lot more control.

I found that because the tip is slanted and precise that it made it much easier to

both fill in any sparse areas and also shape my brows at the same time.

Personally I think the name is super appropriate, it really is 'goof proof' in my opinion,

it is hard to use too much of this product and over-do it at all because of the

shape and fineness of the tip and the formula.

 

Ready, Set, Brow!

This Ready, Set, Brow! has definitely been my go-to brow gel whenever I have full makeup or know I want that solid hold that will keep my brows in place and looking great no matter the situation.

After using this product for around a month and a half, almost on a daily basis,

I definitely noticed that I was hardly reaching for any of my other clear brow gels and personally for me, that is a sign that I am really enjoying and trust that product, if I am picking it out over all the others that I currently own.

As this is a clear brow gel, it is not going to add any colour to the brows or fill in any sparse areas that you may have, but instead, just gives a great amount of hold, keeping everything neat and in place, and generally gives the brows a more overall 'finished' look.

 

Gimme Brow

Probably my favourite for quick and easy makeup days, the Gimme Brow has the perfect mix of colour and hold for a very natural finish that gives that little extra hold.

This is a product that was already once available, but it has been almost 'revamped' in the last few months for the launch of Benefits new range of brow products.

This is a fibre-gel formula that has the right amount of colour that you could use it alone for a more natural look or just to top off and finish your brows for a darker more groomed look.

Personally I think this has a good amount of hold, but again preferably for more natural days, but still enough that my brow hairs are not going to be flying all over the place, but I would definitely recommend using a brow gel over top for more intense and

full-glam makeup looks.

 

Leave me a comment below and let me know if you have tried any of the brow products from Benefit and what you think, do you love them or hate them, and which would you recommend?

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page