top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

NARS Creamy Concealer - Worth The Value?


The NARS radiant creamy concealer for a long while now, has had a lot of hype in the beauty world. With so many YouTuber's and bloggers going on about how great it is, I was a little skeptical, thinking perhaps it is just because of all of the hype surrounding the product, as that can happen from time to time.

It is definitely not a drugstore brand or product, and retails for around £22.50 / $29.00.

I decided to grab myself one to try out and really see if it is worth the value for money and all the hype it has been getting, and also let you know my thoughts.

 

I have to say I was a little blown away when I first tried this concealer, and honestly, I still fall in love with it every time I use it, even now.

The formula is great, personally I find that it is very creamy and hydrating but also very full coverage and brightening at the same time, great for hiding those dark under-eye circles, and brightening up any other areas of the face you might want to.

It also blends so incredibly and smoothly without sinking into those little lines under the eyes at all, which is something I had been having a problem with for such a long time!

It is also probably one of the best products I have used to help hide those few small spots when I have a breakout as it really does conceal perfectly without bringing any extra attention to the spot itself.

The wear time also definitely impressed me, having worn it for around 8 hours and in really warm weather, it hadn't moved at all, it hadn't began to look dry and hadn't even began to wear off at all, which personally, I am obsessed with, and is something that I personally want in a concealer.

Overall, I am seriously impressed with both the quality and formula of this product and I would definitely say that I think it is worth the value.

I highly recommend to anyone that is on the market for a new concealer and hasn't tried this yet. I honestly believe you will love it and they also have a good variety of shades available.

 

Let me know in the comments below if you have tried the NARS radiant creamy concealer, and what you think of it, I would love to hear your thoughts.

*This post is not an ad nor is it sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page