top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My January Birchbox

January's Birchbox is a super cute and refreshing box, having an almost spring feel to it with the yellow. This month's box contains two full-sized products, which I'm super excited about, and has a 'Sprinkle Happiness' theme to it, which I love.. So lets get right into what I got inside this month's Birchbox!

 

 

Merci Handy

First out of the cute draw-type box, is this full-sized Merci Handy hand cream, which smells incredible without having even used it yet, which is a positive in my book as I prefer nice smelling products, but then again I'm sure most of us do!

A brand that I've not heard of, but I'm excited to try out.

Kebelo

Next out, a mini clarifying shampoo from the brand Kebelo, which I must admit I haven't heard of, but I love trying products from brands I've not tried, as it can open the door to some incredible products I wouldn't have otherwise come across. And of course, I love hair products as I'm always looking for something that will change my hair game!

Nails Inc

Then I picked out this gorgeous and glittery mini Nails Inc nail polish in the shade Electric Avenue, a glittery silver shade which I cannot wait to use, as glitter is one of my favourite things!

Lord & Berry

Next out is this full-sized Lord & Berry Conceal It crayon concealer, which I have to admit is my favourite from the box this month, as I am always trying new concealers and I'm yet to try a product from Lord & Berry.

Ren

The last product out, is this mini glycolactic radiance renewal mask, from the brand Ren, which I'm so intrigued to test out, and as is becoming a theme with these boxes, a brand I am yet to try!

 

I'm super happy with the contents of this months box, and cannot wait to test everything out.

Leave a comment and let me know what you got in your Birchbox this month and which was your favourite product!

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page