top of page

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Last Minute Gift Ideas - For Her

With Christmas in the horizon and coming in fast, I always find that mid-December is usually the time where I realise I'm a little behind with the schedule I set myself for Christmas shopping, but I'm also usually in need of a little gift inspiration too.

And of course, with lack of inspiration at this time of the year, it couldn't come at a worse time, with the centres filling up like crazy with last minute shoppers and Christmas only around the corner now.

So I wanted to dedicate two posts - one for him and one for her - to a few last minute gift ideas for anyone out there who, like me, may need some inspiration and ideas.

This post will be dedicated to my last minute gifts ideas for her, so be sure to come back and keep an eye out for my last minute gifts ideas for him, coming in a post this week.

 

Phone Cases -

I find phone cases to make brilliant gifts for people of all ages, and genders too really, with all types of designs and prices out there, you are bound to find one to suit the person that you are shopping for.

Jewellery -

Jewellery is a gift that I think most girls and women would be happy to receive, dependant on the person you may just be after a ring or necklace, earrings, or maybe even a lip ring!

I also love to get people festive pieces, they may not wear it all year round, but they will enjoy it during the festive season and New Year.

Bath/Body Sets -

I find that if you are struggling for ideas or are in a rush to get a gift for a female in your life, then a bath or body set always makes for a great and easy gift, not only are there many products and brands to buy from, but great price ranges too to fit any budget.

CD's -

CD's make perfect gifts for those who you know still like hard copies of music instead of all this online music, as long as you know the kind of music the person you are buying for listens to, you should be good to go.

Makeup -

Again, dependant on who you are buying for and their interests, makeup can make a perfect gift, especially if they are a lover of makeup or are just after a specific product. I've found that if I'm unsure on which product, nail varnish has always been a good choice.

Alcohol -

Of course, this is for those who are of age, but a good bottle of wine or champagne always seems to go down a treat for those who I buy for, and with it being the festive season, its the perfect excuse to drink!

Bath Bombs -

Personally, I am someone who absolutely loves bath bombs and I stock up on season appropriate ones constantly throughout the year. I also know I'm not the only person out there that loves a good smelling bath bomb, and I often buy very pretty and strongly fragranced ones as gifts, as it is something pretty, useful and smells nice too.

 

Leave a comment below with what your 'go-to' last minute gift ideas are,

and what you're hoping to get this Christmas.

*This is not an ad nor sponsored.

Related Posts

See All

Recent Posts :

Related Posts :
bottom of page